Contact Us

CONTACT US

Want to get in touch? We’d love to hear from you.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Closed on Federal Holidays

Phone:

(615)-790-5556

Fax:

615-595-1215

Address:

129 West Fowlkes Street
Suite #124
Franklin, Tennessee 37064

Staff:

Zabrina Gregg, Executive Director 
zabrina@chpwc.org

Stephen Murray, Executive Director Emeritus
murray@chpwc.org

Keith Rieckmann, Property Manager
keith@chpwc.org

Abbe Van Gorder, Director of Development
abbe@chpwc.org

Rae Sanchez, Director of CentralTN503 Programs
rae@chpwc.org

Sherri-Ann White, Administrative Assistant
sherri-ann@chpwc.org

Facebook:

www.facebook.com/communityhousingpartnershipwc/