Work with us

CHP STAFF

Wayne Weaver
Wayne Weaver
President & CEO

Email: wayne@chpwc.org

Phone: 615-790-5556 ext. 4

Art Turcotte
Art Turcotte
Director of Construction

Email: art@chpwc.org

Phone: 615-790-5556 ext. 1

 
Rae Sanchez
Rae Sanchez
Director of Central TN 503 CoC

Email: rae@chpwc.org

Phone: 615-790-5556 ext. 2

Abbe Bishop
Abbe Bishop
Director of Housing & Community Development

Email: abbe@chpwc.org

Phone: 615-790-5556 ext. 3

Paul Warren
Paul Warren
Development & Communications Manager

Email: paul@chpwc.org

Phone: 615-790-5556 ext. 5

Jeri Moore
Jeri Moore
Administrative Assistant and Bookkeeper

Email: jeri@chpwc.org

Phone: 615-790-5556 ext. 0

Wayne Weaver
Wayne Weaver
President & CEO

Email: wayne@chpwc.org

Phone: 615-790-5556 ext. 4

Art Turcotte
Art Turcotte
Director of Construction

Email: art@chpwc.org

Phone: 615-790-5556 ext. 1

 
Rae Sanchez
Rae Sanchez
Director of Central TN 503 CoC

Email: rae@chpwc.org

Phone: 615-790-5556 ext. 2

Abbe Bishop
Abbe Bishop
Director of Housing & Community Development

Email: abbe@chpwc.org

Phone: 615-790-5556 ext. 3

Paul Warren
Paul Warren
Development & Communications Manager

Email: paul@chpwc.org

Phone: 615-790-5556 ext. 5

Jeri Moore
Jeri Moore
Administrative Assistant and Bookkeeper

Email: jeri@chpwc.org

Phone: 615-790-5556 ext. 0

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Lane Rhodes

Chair

Lori Clemons

Vice Chair

Bob Waegelein

Treasurer

Ryan McWaters

Secretary

Directors

Keith Allen

Clay Barnes

Michael Haarbauer

Bob Iannacone

Lance Jordan

Brian Willer

Kevin Riggs

Mort Stein

Duple Travillion

funding provided by:

In Partnership With:

Volunteer with us

donate now

We accept donations through PayPal:
(you do not need a PayPal account)