Work with us


Wayne Weaver, President and CEO

Carmen Oprea, Director of Finance and Administration

Art Turcotte, Director of Construction

Mendes Givens, Director of Housing Programs

Alton Bryant, Sr. Construction Tech.

Samuel DeFranks, Sr. Construction Tech.

Board of Directors

Lane Rhodes, Board Chair

Lori Clemonos, Vice Chair

Ryan McWaters, Secretary

Bob Waegelein, Treasurer

Clay Barnes, Director

Michael Haarbauer, Director

Lance Jordan, Director

Kevin Riggs, Director

Duple Travillion, Director

Jillian Ford, Director

funding provided by:

In Partnership With:

Volunteer with us

donate now

We accept donations through PayPal:
(you do not need a PayPal account)